Loading Events

Back to All Events

  • This event has passed.

Interested in networking with Deloitte professionals and recruiters? RSVP to meet Deloitte professionals virtually in a 1-1 setting in our Explore Deloitte Networking Series! Think of this as a Deloitte centric career fair – we will have virtual booths organized by business so you can chat with a specific professional based on your career interests.

The Format This event will be held in Brazen. During each 1:1 session, you will have the option to connect via chat, video, or audio. Brazen login details will be sent as the session data approaches. This event is drop in; you can join at any point between times listed below. 12:00pm – 2:00pm PT | 1:00pm – 3:00pm MT 2:00pm – 4:00pm CT | 3:00pm – 5:00pm ET

Registration required.

Date & Time

Date:
February 13, 2024
Time:
12:00pm - 2:00pm

Website

Event Details

Organizer

Deloitte
View Organizer Website

Event Category

Event Categories:
Professional Development Events

Location

Virtual

Venue

Virtual